Our board represents a cross-section of our state and has a passion for the arts and their broad impact on communities, schools, and individuals.

Board List
(current as of February 2014)

Jo Ann Emerson, Lincoln

Past President
Shari Hofschire, Omaha

Vice President of Legislation
Jamie Ulmer, Beatrice

Vice President of Arts Education
Patsy Koch Johns, Lincoln

Vice President of Marketing
Marty Skomal, Omaha

Vice President of Membership
Barbara Zach, Lincoln

Suzanne Wise, Lincoln

Petra Wahlqvist, Lincoln

At-Large Members
Mark Foradori, Kearney

Susan Hart, Cozad

Gretchen Peters, Gering

Bill Reece, Wahoo

Joan Reist, Lincoln

Susan Schoenhofer, Columbus

Richard Vierk, Lincoln

L. James Wright, Omaha

Debbie DeFrain, Lincoln

Marian Fey, Omaha